Jump to content


Trea Turner out going from first to second on a walk!

No replies to this topic

#1 Lou Barbieri

Lou Barbieri

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3,132 posts
  • LocationThe Villages, Florida

Posted 05 September 2018 - 03:12 AM

Turner on first, 3-2 count.
Turner takes off on the pitch (called ball 4) but loses contact with second base on his slide and is tagged out (catcher threw to second even though the pitch was called ball four).
Umpire was heads-up on the play/call.
  • rsnyder6 likes this

Reply to this topic


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users