Jump to content


Photo

Wrong Scoring - Mexico/Italy


3 replies to this topic

#1 richives

richives

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,108 posts
  • LocationOwego, NY

Posted 19 August 2017 - 07:14 PM

The runner hit by the batted ball should have resulted in the B-R being awarded a hit.



#2 Jeremy

Jeremy

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • Administrators
  • 1,334 posts
  • LocationNorthern California

Posted 19 August 2017 - 10:14 PM

You've been doing the forum thing for a minute.

https://forum.offici...ner-batter.html

#3 richives

richives

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,108 posts
  • LocationOwego, NY

Posted 20 August 2017 - 03:12 AM

You've been doing the forum thing for a minute.

https://forum.offici...ner-batter.html

 

I was there. Same answer.



#4 Jeremy

Jeremy

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • Administrators
  • 1,334 posts
  • LocationNorthern California

Posted 20 August 2017 - 09:18 AM

If they put section 10 in the rulebook maybe this wouldn't happen.



Reply to this topic



  


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users